Nu Lambda Mu inducts 12 new members into the Fall 2017 class

Nu Lambda Mu inducts 12 new members into the Fall 2017 class

Pictured at the Nu Lambda Mu at ASU Induction Ceremony held Saturday, November 4, 2017 on the downtown Phoenix Campus of Arizona State University are: (left to right): Professor Robert Ashcraft, Jiaqi Li, Professor Laurie Mook, Xiaojing “Icy” Cao, Suzanne Durkin-Bighorn, Mamie Winkelman, Michelle Bulriss, Professor Mark Hager, (front row left to right): Stella O’Rourke, Hallie Rexer, Professor Lili Wang, (back row left to right), Hira Ismail, MacKenzie LeBeau, Brittany Samples, Faculty Associate Katherine Cecala, Faculty Associate Brian Spicker. Fall 2017 Inductees not pictured: Charlaina Baker, Kathleen Moulder, and Fernanda Torres.

Phoenix, Ariz. (Nov. 4, 2017)On November 4th, 2017 the Nu Lambda Mu Nonprofit Honor Society – Arizona State University Chapter was honored to induct 12 new members into the Fall 2017 class. The newly inducted members are:

  • Charlaina Baker
  • Michelle Bulriss (Spring 2017 inductee)
  • Xiaojing Cao
  • Suzanne Durkin-Bighorn
  • Hira Ismail 
  • MacKenzie LeBeau
  • Jiaqi Li
  • Kathleen Moulder
  • Stella O'Rourke
  • Hallie  Rexer
  • Brittany Samples
  • Fernanda Torres
  • Mamie Winkelman

The international Nu Lambda Mu Nonprofit Honor Society was established in 2012 by the Nonprofit Academic Centers Council (NACC), to recognize graduate students dedicated to the study of nonprofit management, philanthropy, and social entrepreneurship and enterprise. Nu Lambda Mu seeks to recognize those who, as part of a degree or certificate program, have excelled in coursework and as a leader to others. By encouraging rigorous study in the field of public serving organizations, the Nu Lambda Mu Honor Society promotes the professionalization and ethical conduct of all who pursue careers of service.


Thank you for visiting the ASU Lodestar Center website.
Please indicate how you would like to proceed.

Don't have an account? Register today!